Term Dates


2017- 2018 school term and holiday dates


Autumn 2017
Monday 4 September – Friday 27 October
Half term 30 October – 3 November

Monday 6 November – Friday 22 December

Christmas holiday 23 December – 7 January

Spring 2018
Monday 8 January – Friday 16 February

 Half term 19-23 February

Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March

Spring break including Easter bank holidays 30 March – 15 April

Summer 2018
Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
(29 days)

Bank holiday - 7 May

Half term 28 May - 1 June

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

(Staff Inset Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July)


 Summer holiday 25 July – 2 September

 

Return to school: Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Inset Day - Monday 3 September)

Autumn 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October

Half term - 29th Oct-2nd Nov

(Staff Inset - Monday 5th November)

Tuesday 6th November - Friday 21st December

Spring 2019

(Staff Inset - Monday 7th January) 

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

Half Term  18th - 22nd Feb

Monday 25th February - Friday 29th March

Summer 2019

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May

(Good Friday - 19th April & Easter Monday - 22nd April)

May Day - 6th May

Half term 27th - 31st May 

(Staff Inset days Mon 3rd and Tues 4th June)

Wednesday 5th June - Wednesday 24th July 

 

Return to school - Monday 2nd September 2019

 

 


 

Files to Download